Reviews

Montiel
10/10/2019
Food from Ling Ling is always good, hot and fast. Friendly delivery too! Cashew Chicken and Orange Chicken are favorites at our house.
Rachel
9/20/2019
great place, food is really good. we had an issue with food spilling and they replaced it with no hassle! I highly recommend
Regina
7/1/2019
Excellent as always
Rebbecca
6/22/2019
Love ling ling!
Regina
4/6/2019
It was fantastic as usual
Glenn
3/4/2019
Excellent food. On time.
Tracy
3/1/2019
Hey u forgot the house fried rice
Kevin
2/21/2019
Everything was delish!
Sarah
12/25/2018
Great food very yummy thank u!
Christina
12/9/2018
Always perfect no matter what time of day you order!!
Steve
11/19/2018
The last few times we ordered from Ling Ling the food was very fresh and well prepared. The delivery time was very, very fast. We haven't had the shrimp toast in a long time because it was too oily. This time it was nice and crisp and not oily at all.
Glenn
11/18/2018
excellent
Cody
11/17/2018
Consistently good food and good service!
Sean
11/16/2018
Food was good as always, but the egg rolls were missing. Only mistake I’ve ever had from this place in years of ordering from them.
Kim
10/31/2018
Requested delivery for 2 pm, start of my lunch hour but arrived way to early. The dumplings were horrible. Could not figure out what was inside. The dipping sause is wonderful, though. Crispy cheese shrimp roll was "ok". Very tasty shrimp. I'll try something else another time.
Mr.
10/16/2018
No problems at all...
shawn
10/11/2018
Food is always great here. Hot and ready to pick up every time
Ashley
9/19/2018
Everything was great.
Kevin
8/1/2018
Order was ready when I got there. Food was very good!
Ronald
7/29/2018
The food was great like always, but the chicken on a stick was a little burnt.
Deb
7/2/2018
It was very good, warm and on time. Thanks
Sarah
4/17/2018
The food was amazing
Mike
4/3/2018
to much onion with curry chicken but was good..
kim
3/30/2018
awesome dinner tried new items
Michael
3/27/2018
It was good and delivered fast.
Veronica
2/26/2018
Soda was already opened and I was not given a choice of which soda I wanted. Chow mein I thought had noodles in it which it didn't..
Jennifer
2/21/2018
We love Ling Ling; consistent food quality and we love the online ordering ,that allows us to order items just the way we like them. They make our food in record time considering our orders for 7 are quite large!
Ronald
2/11/2018
The food is good and the service is fast
Kevin
2/5/2018
The whole meal was good as usual. Service with a smile.
Sean
1/31/2018
Yummy Like Always Five Stars
Rachel
1/28/2018
Wonderful food fast delivery. Love using the app to order
Jessica
1/16/2018
French fries crispy please
Ronald
1/7/2018
The food is great and the delivery is fast.
karrie
12/10/2017
Fast delivery. Hot food.
Sean
12/9/2017
Love ordering on here, good was ready when I got there, and correct. Best Chinese place in the area.
Stephen
12/3/2017
The food is always hot and fresh, and is delivered in a timely manner
Micheal
12/2/2017
Fast and delicious! Thank you!
Julie
12/2/2017
Delivery took longer than I expected. I have ordered over the phone many times and that was quicker. Could have been the time of day though.
David
10/24/2017
very good Thanks
Donald
10/23/2017
Ordering was easy delivery with prompt
Edward
7/24/2017
I ordered pepper steak combo meal with sugar donuts. I had 5-6 pieces of steak, and a ludacris amount of onion to compensate. The sugar donuts had zero sugar on them, depressing because its even in the name... Frustrated because usually the food is better, and the delivery time is usually better than 40 minutes.
Christopher
7/7/2017
Great Chinese Food. Highlights were the Singapore Chow Mei Fun and the Vegetable Lo Mein - both were above and beyond my expectations and extremely delicious.
Tracy
5/31/2017
Very Tasty
Ann
5/25/2017
All team members enjoyed their selection. Easy to order and quick delivery. The only improvement I would suggest is to have the ability to place an order prior to 11:00am.
Irene
5/23/2017
Best Chinese takeout around. And great prices!
Autumn
3/26/2017
Very fast delivery, well priced, no complaints on the meals, flavor was different. Appreciated the free appetizer with purchase amount.
LAURA
3/25/2017
order not good last night...chicken tasted old and reheated. not up to their normal excellent status.
Sean
3/18/2017
Order was ready when I arrived at the time the app said it would, and every instruction was followed to a T. Also the food was very good. Would go here, and order online again.
Any questions please call us.