Reviews

Deb
7/2/2018
It was very good, warm and on time. Thanks
Sarah
4/17/2018
The food was amazing
Mike
4/3/2018
to much onion with curry chicken but was good..
kim
3/30/2018
awesome dinner tried new items
Michael
3/27/2018
It was good and delivered fast.
Veronica
2/26/2018
Soda was already opened and I was not given a choice of which soda I wanted. Chow mein I thought had noodles in it which it didn't..
Jennifer
2/21/2018
We love Ling Ling; consistent food quality and we love the online ordering ,that allows us to order items just the way we like them. They make our food in record time considering our orders for 7 are quite large!
Ronald
2/11/2018
The food is good and the service is fast
Kevin
2/5/2018
The whole meal was good as usual. Service with a smile.
Sean
1/31/2018
Yummy Like Always Five Stars
Rachel
1/28/2018
Wonderful food fast delivery. Love using the app to order
Jessica
1/16/2018
French fries crispy please
Ronald
1/7/2018
The food is great and the delivery is fast.
karrie
12/10/2017
Fast delivery. Hot food.
Sean
12/9/2017
Love ordering on here, good was ready when I got there, and correct. Best Chinese place in the area.
Stephen
12/3/2017
The food is always hot and fresh, and is delivered in a timely manner
Micheal
12/2/2017
Fast and delicious! Thank you!
Julie
12/2/2017
Delivery took longer than I expected. I have ordered over the phone many times and that was quicker. Could have been the time of day though.
David A
10/24/2017
very good Thanks
Donald
10/23/2017
Ordering was easy delivery with prompt
Edward
7/24/2017
I ordered pepper steak combo meal with sugar donuts. I had 5-6 pieces of steak, and a ludacris amount of onion to compensate. The sugar donuts had zero sugar on them, depressing because its even in the name... Frustrated because usually the food is better, and the delivery time is usually better than 40 minutes.
Christopher
7/7/2017
Great Chinese Food. Highlights were the Singapore Chow Mei Fun and the Vegetable Lo Mein - both were above and beyond my expectations and extremely delicious.
Tracy
5/31/2017
Very Tasty
Ann
5/25/2017
All team members enjoyed their selection. Easy to order and quick delivery. The only improvement I would suggest is to have the ability to place an order prior to 11:00am.
Irene
5/23/2017
Best Chinese takeout around. And great prices!
Autumn
3/26/2017
Very fast delivery, well priced, no complaints on the meals, flavor was different. Appreciated the free appetizer with purchase amount.
LAURA
3/25/2017
order not good last night...chicken tasted old and reheated. not up to their normal excellent status.
Sean
3/18/2017
Order was ready when I arrived at the time the app said it would, and every instruction was followed to a T. Also the food was very good. Would go here, and order online again.
Samantha
3/15/2017
Was told my order was on its way, 45 minutes later still nothing. Called back and my order was still sitting there.
Lindsay
3/11/2017
The food got here within a half hour which was awesome. The food here is really good. The only problem I had with my food is I would've liked more sauce on my lo mein. I ordered without vegetables and it was correct but there was hardly any sauce. Also the donuts were great. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Dora
3/1/2017
Amazing Chinese food,love that I don't have to go out I can get my Chinese food delivered. THANK YOU
Bill
2/22/2017
Food was very good but deliceey driver couldn't find entrance. He didn't speak english very well so was difficult to give directions. Finally had to stnd at side if the road and yelled 'Stop' as he drove by. Good food though.
Kanoah
1/29/2017
This restaurant takes to long to deliver.
Vanessa
1/23/2017
Amazing food amazing service amazing prices
Darlene
12/26/2016
we had a HUGE order on Christmas Day and they delivered everything correctly in less than a hour! And the food was AMAZING! We all decided this is our new Christmas family tradition!
Dave
11/21/2016
Fast ,friendly and food tasted good. Inexpensive
Jessie-Lynn
9/20/2016
Very good
Jordyn
8/10/2016
Waited over an hour for my food
Ashley
8/9/2016
Food was pretty good, the egg rolls and wontons were burnt but everything else was decent.
Tara
8/6/2016
Great food and excellent service!
Vanessa
7/28/2016
Easy and helpful
Tanya
7/17/2016
Quick and easy. Food is great! Friendly staff!
DONNA
6/20/2016
great food.. fast delivery
Tina
6/2/2016
Food was ready, hot, delicious!
Laurie
5/13/2016
Most everything I ordered was very good. The seafood soup could have had a little more ingredients to it to have made it perfect. Also the sweet and sour mix had 5 pieces in it that were totally hard and inedible. Otherwise I was very happy with delivery time and service and the rest if order was fantastic.
kim
5/13/2016
I think that the windows and entry door could be cleaner to give a better appearance. The food was good.
Casey
2/25/2016
Amazing as always and fast delivery!!
Any questions please call us.